Kansli

OSBY NÄRINGSLIV EK.FÖR.
Västra Storgatan 26
283 31 OSBY
073-020 73 69

E-post: info@osbynaringsliv.se

Styrelsen

Bo Ekstrand

Ordförande
0479 – 53 54 01
bo.ekstrand@ekstrands.com

Jörgen Rickardsson

vice ordförande
jorgen@rickardssonbygg.se

Anna Carlsson

Styrelseledamot
anna@vaxtmastaren-osby.se

Karolina Sjunnesson

Styrelseledamot
karolina.sjunnesson@sparbankenskane.se

Niklas Larsson

Styrelseledamot
niklas.larsson@lansforsakringar.se

Malin Almqvist

Styrelseledamot
malin@fonsterspecialisten.se

Mikael Pålbrink

Styrelseledamot
mikael@oredssonsel.se

Cecilia Möllborn

Styrelseledamot
cemo01@handelsbanken.se

Adam Persson

Styrelseledamot
adam.persson@supermarket.ica.se

Tim Sörensson

Styrelsesuppleant
tim.sorensson@outlook.com

Ann Häljesgård

Styrelsesuppleant
ann.haljesgard@lekoseum.se

Hampus Plantman

Styrelsesuppleant
hampus@drivabolagen.se