Kansli

OSBY NÄRINGSLIV EK.FÖR.
Västra Storgatan 26
283 31 OSBY
073-020 73 69

E-post: info@osbynaringsliv.se

Styrelsen

Bo Ekstrand

Ordförande
0479 – 53 54 01
bo.ekstrand@ekstrands.com

Jörgen Rickardsson

vice ordförande
jorgen@rickardssonbygg.se

Therese Cederqvist

Styrelseledamot
therese.cederqvist@triplan.se

Tomas Jaensson

Styrelseledamot
tomas.jaensson@sparbankenskane.se

Niklas Larsson

Styrelseledamot
niklas.larsson@lansforsakringar.se

Malin Almqvist

Styrelseledamot
malin@fonsterspecialisten.se

Hampus Plantman

Styrelseledamot
hampus@drivabolagen.se

Margaretha Malmqvist

Styrelseledamot
maggan.zaxxen@hotmail.com

Jessica Svensson

Styrelseledamot
jessica@osbyglas.se

Tim Sörensson

Styrelsesuppleant
tim.sorensson@outlook.com

Heidi Ekstrand

Styrelsesuppleant
heidi.ekstrand@ekstrands.com